Quick Links







Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of White Township. The Board is composed of five members who are elected to alternating six-year terms. 

Current Board
George E. Lenz, Chairman
Gail L. McCauley, Vice-Chairman
A. Eugene Gemmell, Supervisor
Edward Kuckuck, Supervisor
Steven Kelly, Supervisor

White Township Solicitor
Michael S. Delaney, Esquire

Meeting Dates / Times
The Board of Supervisors meet the second and fourth Wednesday of each month with a few exceptions in the months of November and December due to the Holidays. The meetings are held at 7:30 p.m. at the White Township Municipal Building, 950 Indian Springs Road, Indiana, PA, meetings are open to the public.

Copyright © White Township 2015. All rights reserved.

Designed by Dot Com Solutions, LLC